Contact Details

512 (Sheffield) Limited
SH.I.F.T
Sheffield International Freight Terminal
Grange Mill Lane
Sheffield
S9 1HW

Tel: +44 (0) 1709 550 512
Fax: +44 (0) 1709 551 000

Email: friends@5-1-2.com

512 (Doncaster) Limited
US4 Armstong House
First Avenue
Doncaster Finningley Airport
Doncaster
DN9 3GA

Tel: +44 (0) 1302 217512
Fax: +44 (0) 1302 217510

Email: lee@5-1-2.com

Contact Us

Karen Mosley – Group Head of Business Development and all modes of transport karen@5-1-2.com
Lee Wells – Group Head of Operations all modes of transport lee@5-1-2.com
Ben Blackman – Operations Doncaster Branch, all modes of transport ben@5-1-2.com
Liam Bown – Graduate, Air, Sea and Road exports and imports liam@5-1-2.com
Dom Rose – Graduate – Road exports and imports dom@5-1-2.com
Gareth Simmons – Graduate – Road exports gareth@5-1-2.com
Susan Hibberd – Courier Operator – susan@5-1-2.com
Diane Howe – Admin assistant – diane@5-1-2.com
Sue Barber – Accounts -sue@5-1-2.com
Mike Ford – Client Relationship Officer mike@5-1-2.com
Nigel Ward – Sales – nigel@5-1-2.com

General Transport Enquiries friends@5-1-2.com
Bonded Warehouse/Storage Enquiries to karen@5-1-2.com